NASCAR - Smithfield.com | Flavor hails from Smithfield.
HUNGRY FOR VICTORY
Smithfield is proud of our partnership with Stewart-Haas Racing. Our dedication to delivering delicious pork at your table is matched by Stewart-Haas Racing's commitment to competing at the highest level at the race track.

Smithfield Racing Hub

2020 Race Schedule

Smithfield Sponsored Races

Sun, Feb 16 Daytona 500
Sun, Feb 23 Las Vegas
Sun, Mar 01 California
Sun, Mar 08 Phoenix
Sun, Mar 15 Atlanta
Sun, Mar 22 Miami
Sun, Mar 29 Texas
Sun, Apr 19 Richmond
Sun, Apr 26 Talladega
Sun, May 24 Charlotte
Sun, May 31 Kansas
Sun, Jun 07 Michigan
Sun, Jun 21 Chicago
Sun, Jul 05 Indianapolis
Sun, Jul 19 New Hampshire
Sun, Jul 21 New Hampshire
Sun, Aug 23 Dover
Sat, Aug 29 Daytona

Playoffs

Sat, Sep 12 Richmond
Sat, Sep 19 Bristol
Sun, Oct 04 Talladega
Sun, Oct 11 Charlotte
Sun, Oct 18 Kansas
Sun, Oct 25 Texas
Sun, Nov 01 Martinsville
Sun, Nov 08 Phoenix